Tim Turbo´s mix for FM4 Unlimited

posted on February 21st, 2009 by in Audio, Tim Turbo


Here´s the mix Tim Turbo did for FM4 Unltd. Enjoy 32 minutes of hotness. Here´s the tracklist:

01 Mavado – Neva Believe You
02 DJ Mujave – Townshipfunk
03 Smalltown DJs – Strike A Badman
04 Pase Rock – Get Money
05 Baby Ft The Clipse – What Happend To That Boy (Amphibious Remix)
06 Jamtech Foundation vs Barrington Levy – Broadway
07 Paleface & Kyla – Do You Mind (Crazy Cousins Remix)
08 Schlachthofbronx – Ghettosuperstar
09 Jamtech Foundation vs Yellowman – Tell It To Dem
10 Teddybears – Cobrastyle (Diplo Remix)
11 Frikstailers – Baile Frik (Original Mix)
12 K.I.G. – Head, Shoulders, Knees And Toes

Listen to the show:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download Tim Turbo´s part here.

Share your thoughts.