Safari Sound presents – A Tribute Mix to Bob Marley.

posted on February 6th, 2011 by in Audio, Jamaican Artists

Bob Marley headphones

A message from DJ Shirkhan:

If the king of reggae music would have been alive he would have turned 66 today. We honor him on his birthday by putting together this tribute mix. A mix of our favorite Bob Marley songs through out times.

Find the tracklisting after the jump:

1- Natural Mystic
2- Exodus
3- Zion Train
4- Satisfy My Soul
5- Lively Up Yourself
6- Jammin
7- Buffalo Soldier
8- Crazy Baldheads
9- Sun Is Shinning
10- Forever Loving Jah
11- Rebel Music
12- Rat Race
13- War
14- Johnny Was A Good Man
15- Concrete Jungle
16- I Shot The Sheriff
17- Bad Card
18- Redemption Song
19- Could You Be Loved
20- Coming In From The Cold
21- Stir It Up
22- Three Little Birds
23- One Love
24- So Much Trouble In The World
25- Get Up Stand Up
26- Soul Rebel
27- Chant Down Babylon
28- Survival
29- The Heathen
30- Slave Driver
31- Who The Cap Fit
32- Belly Full
33- Burning And Looting
34- Top Ranking
35- Kinky Reggae
36- Roots Rock Reggae
37- Pimpers Paradise
38- Is This Love
39- No Woman No Cry
40- Waiting In Vain

One comment on “Safari Sound presents – A Tribute Mix to Bob Marley.”

  1. Tweets that mention Download Safari Sound presents - A Tribute Mix to Bob Marley. • SEEN • nice reggae and dancehall t-shirts since 2004 -- said at 5:32 am on February 7th, 2011:

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jamdown Digital, DJ Shirkhan. DJ Shirkhan said: big up @tobiashuber for the push, appreciate it (love the headphones lol)-> [...]

Share your thoughts.