Out now: Rusko »O.M.G.!«

posted on May 4th, 2010 by in Audio

Rusko‘s »O.M.G.!« album dropped on Mad Decent today. While there are obviously still some issues with EU download stores, the digital version of the album is available worldwide directly on the official Rusko website. Stream and preview the whole thing from Spinner. This is the tracklist:

01. Woo Boost
02. Hold On feat Amber Coffman
03. Rubadub Shakedown feat Rod Azlan
04. Dial My Number
05. I Love You
06. Kumon Kumon
07. Scarewear feat Redlight
08. Raver’s Spesh
09. Feels So Real featuring Ben Westbeech
10. You’re On My Mind Baby
11. Got Da Groove feat Gucci Mane
12. Oy
13. My Mouth
14. District Line

My very personal favourite definitely is track number three: »Rubadub Shakedown« featuring Rod Azlan.

Share your thoughts.