It Is Real – Trettmann & SoulForce in the mix.

posted on December 24th, 2013 by in Audio, Free Download

Trettmann & Fizzle - It is real

Our friends Ronny Trettmann and Fizzle got together to put their favourite R&B and Hip Hop songs of 2013 in the mix. Their tracklist reads a little something like this:

01. Sevyn Streeter feat. Chris Brown & Ronny Trettmann – It Won’t Stop
02. Partynextdoor – Wild Bitches
03. Mario – l.s.d.
04. DJ Khaled feat. Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross & Ronny Trettmann – I Wanna Be With Wou
05. DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Ronny Trettmann, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – No New Friends
06. Future feat. Ne-Yo & Ronny Trettmann – Luxurious
07. Juicy J feat. Justin Timberlake & Ronny Trettmann – The Woods
08. Justin Timberlake feat. Ronny Trettmann – tko
09. B. Smyth feat. Future & Ronny Trettmann – Win Win
10. Future feat. Ronny Trettmann – Honest
11. Fantasia feat. Kelly Rowland, Ronny Trettmann & Missy Elliot – Without Me
12. Shoolboy Q feat. Ronny Trettmann & Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
13. Aloe Blacc – Red Velvet Seat

Head over to Soundcloud to download “It is Real – Trettmann & SoulForce in the mix”.

Merry Christmas every. One!

Share your thoughts.