Freeload: South Rakkas Crew – The Stimulus Package

posted on January 6th, 2010 by in Audio

South Rakkas Crew - The Stimulus Package

Yesterday, the South Rakkas Crew released their free album “The Stimulus Package” via Mad Decent. The .zip file which you can grab on this promo page contains sixteeen quite rave-hally tunes in 320 kps quality and features vocalists like Serocee, Capleton and Rage. My fave so far: “Rise”.

This is the complete track listing:

01. So It Go feat. Serocee
02. Double Up feat. Killa Queenz
03. Choo Choo Beep Beep feat. Deerhoof & Mr. Dockery
04. Dance Wid We feat. Serocee
05. Take One feat. Grafton Primary
06. Champion Sound feat. Mr. Benn
07. Hands Up Brazil feat. MC GI
08. Bun Up 3000 feat. Capleton
09. Holiday feat. Rage
10. Like U Like
11. Hands Up Brazil (Remix) feat. MC GI
12. Room 24 feat. Rage
13. Rise feat. Serocee
14. Break Free Party feat. Mr. Agony
15. Smokin Sensi feat. Lei Di Dai
16. She’s Crazy feat. Rage

Listen the DJ mix of the whole album and watch out for additional bonus material to be posted on the Mad Decent blog in the upcoming days.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Share your thoughts.